Skip to main content

Who We Are

Board and Staff

We’re proud to introduce our Board of Trustees and staff who are committed to the mission and vision of our organization.

Board of Trustees
E. David Hieb, President
Ted Lands, Vice President
Guy Hackney, Treasurer
Anne Glenning, Secretary 

Adam Busler, Esq.
Vicki Clark
Susan Curcio, Esq.
D’Ann Glenn
Sean T. McGuigan
Veronica Morey

Barbara Ridge
Barbara Schaaf
Terri Schieder
Ken Steinberg
Paul Tendler, Esq.


Angie Waters, Executive Director
Jennifer Valentine, Director of Program Services
Karen DeRosa, Director of Community Development
Lauren Crenshaw, Director of Development
Sandra Pluas, Finance Manager
John Oelkers, Program Manager
Jillian Ryan, Training and Evaluation Manager
Thanaia Riddick, Senior Program Coordinator
Shannon Casula, Program Coordinator
Dylan Pomykacz, Program Coordinator
Amber Hahn, Program Coordinator
Shirley Bannon, Case Coordinator
Megan Heal, Case Coordinator
Lisa Freedman Edna, Case Coordinator
Debbie Giacomoni, Program/Community Relations Assistant

Board President E. David Hieb (right) on air with Joe Molineaux

Our Impact This Year

  • Percent of children reunified with parents


  • Current Active CASA Advocates


  • Case Hours Donated by CASA volunteers


  • Percent of cases with a CASA volunteer
    Percent of cases with a CASA volunteer


© 2020 CASA for Children Atlantic and Cape May Counties

Powered by Firespring